vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jason promoted

He's *ACTUALLY* trying holy shit and I think I'm gonna hold on to him a little longer. cuz I HAVE to realize that men aren't perfect but if you're trying then thats just as good he said tomorrow he's gonna get sex toys (holy shit) he got promoted today and they're looking to promote him to assistant manger by the end of the year. he said with that he can make enough money to move out. good. but, we'll see.
he also told me to stop riding him.
um
nigga
if I DIDNT ride you, you wouldn't be doing SHIT except video games and going to work. don't get it twisted.
but, I let it go. I'm not gonna rehash a fight when he just ended it
he ALSO said that I have no faith in him. a) I don't have faith in MOST people and b) No, I don't have faith in you. sadly. can't have faith iim someone that said they were gonna do all of these tings and not do them, but, he *IS* doing things now so I guess I should START with some faith . idk I stopped talking to Steve cuz (newsflash) he's. piece of shit and karma is giving what he gets. hate that guy now. I blocked him from everywhere and shit.

I know Jason loves me or else he wouldn't be patient with me and do all of these things, idl maybe its the hormones and shit. they're trying to get back into shape ever since I got my PCOS meds back. well see how it goes.

1:06 a.m. - April 07, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles