vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come on, Jason wtf

(Sighs) so, me and Jason had a real serious talk about us basically we talked about his future and his future with me. It all stemmed from him getting frustrated because he couldn't stay hard and I'm super horny so, I really wanted a hard dick today, especially. He says he gets nervous and shit about whay I said about us having an open relationship and shit since he can't cut it. I felt bad but it's literally 7 months,we've been together. You've got erectile dysfunction suck it the fuck up and go to the doctor idk HOW the fuck I was calm and kind to him. But I told him nicely, respectfully and calmly that he's gotta do something. How tf am I supposed to have faith in you when you ain't doing shit you SAID you were gonna do. I told him that That's the WORSE thing you can do to me. Is tell me things you're gonna do and DON'T fucken do them. (I. E. Get sex toys for us, say ur gonna shower more, look for city jobs) all he did was complain towards the end I'm getting fed up. He's not gonna see me for a while until he straightens up. IF he straightens up

3:32 a.m. - April 03, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles