vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get with it, or get out the way

So, Jason and I went out to eat today. Annnnnd I'm a little upset. We've been talking about moving in together be aide we love each other and want to get out of our houses. Fine. But, I want more. When I'm on my feet, i want my jeep (he said that that's expensive and a gas guzzler. Idgaf. I've wanted a jeep since forever. Whatever) 2, I want to save my money (I don't pay rent thank god my parents don't do that to me) and save up for a house. Why would I want to pay rent towards an apartment , when I can save my potential rent money and get a house?! Jason said (eventually) that th at was a good idea. But he was like there's a mortgage and house maintenance. Uh, yeah. But it'll be be MY house tho. I mean I really don't give a fuck, cuz either you're with me or you're not. Get with the program or get out of my way. 🤷🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️ I was like a little mad about it but then I was like, hmm somethings up. So I asked him. What are you worried about. He says he's worried about the money and I said then go back to school. He said he doesn't like school and he's not a good test taker. I said that sounds like anxiety you gotta defeat that before anything. But he didn't say anything. Look, I'm not supporting you. I mean I really don't want to.
If the shoe was on the othwr food, I know he would support me but were fucken adults I need a partner not some weak ass. Like his mother. His mother is a bullshit manager at party city she does nothing but go to work and come home. Like wtf. He has his mother's laziness. I wish he had his father's ambitions. His father lives in Connecticut remarried has his family and makes good money. Ugh. All I know is I'm doing what I gotta do and I gotta remember to ALWAYS do for me.

10:38 p.m. - March 19, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles