vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so pissed

I'm so tired. like mentally and physically. tired. I do a lot for my family. I cook and clean and make sure everything is ok. I cook almost every other day and do laundry and clean bathrooms and clean the kitchen. my mom gets mad cuz I'm not cleaning every fucken day. I clean every day. I'm so frustrated and frustrated with life. I know she is too. my dad is not well and drinks everyday and lays in bed all day. I see my sister lose respect for him everyday but she's annoying as fuck and likes to rat me out all the time. over some bullshit. her and mom are like super buddies and shit . I don't talk to my mom. I listen to her all the time and talk about nothing serious with her. she always has an opinion about something and gives her advice when its not wanted. so, I study everyday so I can graduate and get s job and one the fuck out. I don't even want my jeep. I want my apartment and move far away from my family. death woulda been easier. but, Batman never gives up and I look up to him, so I won't either. thank god for Jason. he helps me a lot without being annoying and my temper kicking in. and usually , lately, it doesn't take much.

Chris is a piece of shit. I went with hi to a toy convention like 2-3 weeks ago . and he's a selfish prick. I was up for24 hours and my allergies were acting up, I was miserable. but instead of saying, "stay home and feel better," it was " You can sleep in the car' because I loyal and were best friends, I went with him because I knew he needed help and shit. but never. AGAIN. EVER. ill never help him again. he's a cheap fucken fuck. I was talking to our neighbors at then convention (he was selling piece of shit toys nobody fucken wants like godzilla and King Kong)overpriced and shit. its time to go and shit and he's the LAST FUCKEN PERSON TO PACK! its raining and theres only one fucken elevator in the place and EBERYBODY and they momma was using it. I packed what I could he RE FUCKEN PACKED IT! so I sat down and tried to calm down. I called Jason he did a good job but I was on NO sleep and I have a Puerto Rican temper, god himself couldn't calm me down. so I did I mention that at this point, I was sneezing for a solid 8 hours. my nose is red and stuffy and shit and I'm miserable. serves me right. I should have just stayed hime and said fuck him. after that shit changed. I want nothing to do with him. if MONEY is more important to you, because John stole from you and your company , then MONEY can be your friend, cuz I'm fucken done. eat a dick Chris. fucken loser. this is why you have no fucken friends and they can't stand your ass. fuck you.

If it wasn't for Jason and me spending 2 grand on school, id check out. and I wish I could think that without crying like a little bitch too.

I know there's more to life than this too ....theres GOTTA be

11:00 p.m. - February 24, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles