vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh, Jason lol

I think having medical insurance is sometimes worse off that not. I had to pay for insurance and I'm $2000 in the hole with money I aint got. and I need medications every month my spirlactone and my birth control. its fucken annoying as fuck . whatever, ill get thru it. school is not bad on chat 5. Jason's doing good. idk if its cuz he's a man and don't listen, or what but I told him to get his car straightened ou and buy new tires. he said he was gonna use the tax money to buy new tires but bought an xbox. and failed his car inspection because of -guess- yep. his tires lmfao he failed by 2 millimeters. lmfao omg lol really nigga? I know more about cars than u do. my father is an electrician AND loves and obsesses about ALL things cars. I know how to change a tire and all that other shit. why wouldn't he believe me? he said he believed me, fine. but why would u wait till the last min? he told me that he didn't think he'd fail inspection. Nigga. you gotta think of thinks that could happen and take care of your responsibilities first. the xbox could havee waited it wasn't something that you needed. if your car isn't road worthy how are u supposed to get to work on the other side of the island? I told him all of this. I said u gotta wake up, and take care of your shit. I said cuz when I graduate and get a well paying job, I'm gonna do what I need to with or without you. iim used to doing shit by myself . DASS it! lmfao eh, whatever. I'm gonna get thru school and work and see what happens. I love the kid. but come on. wake up.

11:02 p.m. - January 04, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles