vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cheat or not to cheat

I think there's something wrong with me .. Seriously. Because it's been a year or 2 since I've seen Steve and I still think about him. I know that he was n asshole, I KNOW that he's beneath me and can't give me what I want and he's a Piece of ago. I KNOW IT. I think I just miss the crazy sex we used to have. Hours. Jason, can't stay hard and he doesn't last long. And he doesn't have a big dick. So, I'm left barely satisfied. Either he goes down on me or I finish it. I was used to something COMPLETELY fucken different. It's like you're used to eating ribeye steak and next thing you know you're fucken eating flank steak cooked all the way. Dried out and hard. And I can't cheat on him, cuz I'm adult and it'll come back to me and not in a good way. Which, I used to do a while back. But, I can't. I just want to crawl into a ball and cry. Now, I understand why all of his past girlfriends cheated on him. You just give up. He doesn't care about how he looks or if he bathes when we're chilling in his house. Like dude, u worked all fucken day. And I KNOW you out shower in the morning. You think you're balls smell Irish spring clean when I go down there!? No, nigga. They do not. God, I wanna quit. I'm gonna tell him. At least, give it a shot before I seriously contemplate cheating

11:53 p.m. - December 18, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles