vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me and Jason are happy

I'm really surprised that me and Jason are Getting along and in love and shit. He always tells me that he lives me and he cares for me. He's really sweet and I'm so lucky to have him. I went back to school for medical billing and coding. I finish next oct. A year program. I just gotta get thru the medical terminology. (I mean damn yo) I need to get out of Starbucks, live on my own. Be stress free.

2:26 a.m. - November 24, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles