vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I don't feel like I belong in this family. I kinda always felt likethis, but Idk , more so lately. My therapist and I feel that I should get tested for ADHD, which a couple of years ago I felt that I was so its being pushed on me by Linda whom I KNOW always watches out for me, I tried to talk to my mom ad explain the situation AMD she like flipped and I didnt bring it up again. I don't talk to.my sister anymore, as much or like I used to I can't stand her. She's always complaining and I get mad and we fight. So I don't try anymorw. They want me to go with them on vacation. I don't wanna go. For what? Thank God for Jason. I tried to talk to him about it but he thinks I'm being paranoid. No problem. I try not to depend too much on him or talk about my family with him. He likes them. Thats fine. I'd rather talk to Linda. I just need to move out get some space from them. Its smuthering

12:15 a.m. - October 16, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles