vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jason is my rock

Jason always texts me that he loves me when we make up from a fight or something else important. Today, he told me face to Face. He told me that he lives me, he adores me and that he just had to say it because he kept it in for so long. And that w knows that I'm not there yet. He said that he doesn't want to make me uncomfortable and he made it quick. He is the sweetest man ever. I told him in a text that he is my rock and he wants to always be my rock he makes me happy and forgot about every other boy before this man

12:36 a.m. - September 27, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles