vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So, I've lost a total of 29 pounds. From 189lbs in Jan to 164 in august. I'm trowing for the new York/new jersey port authority police officer. I took the teat, passes it now I take the physical Aug 22. 1.5 mile run in under 16 mins. Pushups and a 300 meter sprint. Ic been at the gym 5 days a week. I want this. I need this. I push myself the way ive never oiaged myself before. I can't fail. I won't. I just have to gain confidence. Something that I'm lacking. But I'll be all right.

9:59 p.m. - August 14, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles