vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a fighter!

I FINALLY got rid of Steve. Well, what I mean is that I got RIF of the desire to talk yo him or interact with him. sometimes I get the 'pangs' but they're not strong enough to disregard NY self a respect to talk to him. Nothing he says is interesting anyway. I signed up for the port authority police test. I hope I get to take it. The randomly chooses who gets to take it. I'm hoping that because I'm a black woman, they'll choose me. I Wes to get out of Starbucks. Fuck Starbucks and my racist, ratchet ass boss. Fycken bitch. But anyway. I was sevwely depressed for like 3 weeks. I'm bwtter now. If it wasn't for my mother, idk how I would have made it without her. I love my mother. Thank God for her. So, now now I'm better. I had to take my depression pills for a while. I'm back in my garden, doing my chores getting out of bed and shit. I really, really want to be a port authority cop. After 5 years, they get 90grand. 20 years and I'm out lol I wanna travel. I want my own apartment. I want money! I'll be all right.

10:40 p.m. - June 19, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles