vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Philly comic con

Now I know why ppl travel by themselves. Live by themselves. Ppl show their true colors while they're travelling. Fuck that. I'd rather be by myself. I think this is why I have no friends. Well, not really. I have friends but a select few. I just don't have the patience I guess. Well, whatever. I wanna go homw. I'm in Philly, it's 230pm my train leaves at 715. And tj is whistling right now. Shut. The. Fuck. Up. Please and thank you. Oh thank God. I wanna go home.

2:26 p.m. - June 04, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles