vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want someone that's NOT steve

You know what I realized?
I deserve a man tougher than me. A smart man. I deserve a man Not afraid to try new things, not afraid to take advice. I need a man not afraid. I want a man that likes coffee. That likes to give foot rubs. Likes different foods likes the outdoors. Likes to fish. Likes superheroes. Isn't am asshole. He's kind, patient. Nothing bothers him. He's level headed. Generous. Not selfish. Brave. Giving. Clean. Smells good shows effort. Likes different music and movies. He's a nerd . Respects women, wants me happy. Gets along with his family. Intelligent. Doesn't over drink. Doesn't smoke or do drugs. No mental illnesses. Likes to be happy. Will be my gossip Partner. Likes to have sex. A lot. He's romantic and sweet. And he's not afraid to tell it how it is or how he feels....in other words, he's not steve. Or fatboy ad I call him because I don't like saying his fatass name. Pudgy bastard

11:37 p.m. - April 24, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles