vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm angry at my life. Even tho I shouldn't. Buy whatever. I called up the dep they took my fucken name off of the list. Now I gotta start again. I should just be a cop and transfer. Vendors tho trump is gonna get rid of the dep. I thought about it the other day. I have to protect the resouvoirs upstate. So it's a STATE job. So, I should be ok. I'm gonna keep trying. I got 2 more he'll ish weeks at the hotel. I hate that place. It sucks balls they added about 3 more days. . I could use the textra money. I shouldn't be complaii NH, the next day I'm going to DR With mom and kan. I just figured my life would be a littllllle more pit together. Oh well. Gotta keep pushing on.

12:35 p.m. - March 22, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles