vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I've been off my meds since before xhristmas. I feel pretty good. Working starbucks and the hotel together on 4 hours of sleep (if yhat) is taking its toll
Spanish, I'm gonna take a leave of absence from starbucks, do I can work my hotel job in peace. My feelings for steve are back (shit) so, I'm putting myself out there pm the dating scene to new distracted. The dep shit was slowing down but, I FINALLY got thru to a number and am going to pimp that number out lol. Overall, I'm ok. Saving money and paying off my bold so, I can get a car and get my credit back up . Just living.

11:16 p.m. - January 20, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles