vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

muddle? Which American YOU know says 'muddled'?

All right. So. Long story short, I've been diagnosed with PCOS (poly cystic ovary syndrome) Cysts on my ovaries. No, I'm not going to die, and no they are not cancerous. (I don't think lol) the doc put me on metformin and a low dose birth control. AND I feel that I no longer need the Numerous medications for my bipolar. So, I am weaning myself off of them. While I wait for the app. With my doctor. Nervous, and scared. But, I would like SOME part of my life to be experienced Without medication. I want my predictive dreams back, I want my memory back, I want my body back. I just have to muddle thru the withdrawals. Which I had the pleasure of experiencing this morning. (hot flashes, balance problems, irritability , dehydration. I worked /breathed thru them. I got this.

7:33 p.m. - December 27, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles