vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things are looking up...

Ok. So. I've been trying to get my psych interview for 3 weeks. I went there to get a different number. Nobody picks up. I'm gonna have to go there again. Fucken psych doctors. Me liking Steve must have been a phase, cuz I feel normal again. (the extra 50mgs I was taking to make the leg humping go away was causing my depression to worsen. So, I took myself off of it. I feel better. Then I hit Steve. Making me go thru all of these changes just because he can't handle a horny girl. Pussy. I called out Thanksgiving. Fuck them. They don't know the wrath of my mother. Me and my sister are a little bit better now. We had a big blowout because of how she treats me. Now, we good. Work is good. My bipolar is under control, speaking of bipolar, I'm going to the endocrinologist next week. I think I have high testosterone. I have all of the symptoms. Frontal hair loss, excessive hair blah, blah. If it Is true I can tell them I was misdiagnosed and will not have a problem compared to having bipolar. My therapist said that 'there's no better thing to pay for than that.' or something along those lines. So, we'll see. I have a good feeling about this. I just gotta find time to go back to the gym. HAVE to.

6:04 a.m. - December 02, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles