vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things are FINALLY coming around.

Well. I started my new job (I still work for Starbucks) I work for the park lane motel near central park west. It's only for 2 weeks, but I'll have $1500 at the end of it. 😏😏😏😏😏. Tomorrow is my interview with my investigator for the d. E. P. I'm nervous/scared as fuck. My stomach is in knots just thinking about it. The ONLY thing I'm missing are the employment records describing my character. I was kinda late for every job. 😥😥😥😥😥😯😯😯😯 we"all see. I've been hanging out with Steve again and I've never laughed so much. We joke and laugh while we have coffee and we walk sometimes. Now that I'm off the birth control, I feel like myself. We hardly ever fight now. I'm happy...... For now. Lol

4:37 a.m. - August 31, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles