vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 job interviews?! Let's do THIS!

I'm fundraising, walking and volunteering for the Americam Foundation for Suicide Prevention. And you KNOW weekdays fucked up?! NONE of my friends donated. Only ONE person donated. And I barely know her. I became friends with her at walker/stalker con. She got called racist names and I got her justice and an autograph she missed because of it. How can I continue to help ppl and my friends when I don't get a PINCH of it in return?? It makes me rethink my kindness. But, like my mom said, it's who I am. Yeah? But it sucks sometimes. (here's the link to show you guys. In NO shape or form is this a guilt tactic. This is something I wanted to do for years :) ) on another note, I got 2 job interviews today in the city for a chef position. Yeah, I'm rocking this. Lol my depression eased up a bit so I got to thinking, if I'm miserable at my current job, get a new one 😀😀😀😀 and stop complaining about it. #gangsta #genius lol wish me luck, yall! Lol


http://afsp.donordrive.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=donorDrive.participant&participantID=1025384

5:47 a.m. - August 12, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles