vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fighting my way up. Little by little.

So, I'm a stubborn sumbitch, right? (right) and ive been thinking. When I want something BAD enough, I'm gonna Fucken get it. I've been working on my paperwork for DEP and Shit. Was a little upset with Steve. Bit I was like, ' Fuck Him he fat. ' duuuuude! You should SEE his gut! Holy fuck! His GUT by ITSELF looks like jabba the hut. Gaaaaaaddddddddaaamn! Ha. I love being a bitch 😜😜😜😜

12:47 a.m. - August 06, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles