vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chris has been demoted

I'm getting real fucking sick and tired of Christopher right now he's always he was talking about my therapist last night and piss me the fuck off my therapist has been with me for fucking 15 years she is part of my life. She's like my family. So like if he can't fucking talk about my family you're going to fucking get sold something but he was driving and I couldn't talk and say anything to upset him because I was ready to flip like shit. So I'm supposed to go to a wedding with him at the end of the month I'm going to cancel that he's always crying broke but you always fucking by and Godzilla figures at all I'm going to make money off of this when I flipped this go fuck yourself you said you open your car and your card City and you're going to keep buying fucking figure it's like that go fuck yourself like I'm done and you just piss me off and I'm on my way back driving down from the kids at like 11:12 at night I'm trying to keep him awake because who drives with no music like that's horrible and depressing. So what I did was I put on my Spotify on my phone because I had it like that I'm just saying and stuff like that and he was like oh that's actually putting me to sleep and I look at him and I'm like I don't actually say don't look at him and I'm like you're fucking ungrateful little shit you're lucky I don't fucking fall asleep because that's what I do I go to sleep at night especially if there's a long line I'm trying to keep you awake and I have to talk to you to keep you awake go fuck yourself and now I'm trying not to go anywhere with him for and I really don't want to go to the movies with him anymore we go to movies and shit like late night premieres comic book tailgates and shit. Like what kind of a best friend does that ship? He's selfish it's always about him. Like he's getting worse so I think he's had a mental breakdown he's like 29 and a later you have a mental breakdown and wife you're fucked and I think like two three years ago I think he had a mental breakdown and every other than that just been going downhill from there like he needs help he won't take medicine he's a fucking idiot I don't believe in medicine because I see what it does to my dad and didn't work maybe your dad died of stage 4 cancer the fuck is wrong with you how are you going to compare stage 4 cancer to anxiety and depression maybe bipolar maybe schizophrenia Maybe touching it?? This is ridiculous like when it's telling me it might be his friend and you know stick it out with him I don't want to fucking take it out not sticking it out he can go fuck himself and I don't want him to come to the wedding I'm going 2. fuck that shit too. I'm going to cancel on him and go to somebody else fuck that I don't really care you can take it how you want it. Batgirl out

10:35 p.m. - May 11, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles