vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Next time, Go. The. Fuck. TO. Work.

I had to call the cops this week to my job. One of the.milk delivery guys rubbed up against.my.butt and.when I told him about it, he flipped out. He got really aggressive and I had.yo call them.

*****

I wanted to hang out with my dad. I asked him if.we can go out and spend some time together. He said ok. He is.NOW outside doing his car. For the past 4 hours. I shoulda went to work. My.mom.keeps nitpicking at.me.And I.can't sit.down.or relax for ONE fucken second. I shoulda went to work. And I've been feeling bad cuz I don't spend time with the family. I guess every once in a while I need a reminder to JUST. GO. TO. WORK!. . . THERE SHE GOES AGAIN. Frustrated beyooond fucken belief. On a HAPPY note I got a batmobile [URL=http://s108.photobucket.com/user/dangerouskleo/media/Cartoons/IMG_20160311_111837.jpg.html] [IMG]http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n37/dangerouskleo/Cartoons/IMG_20160311_111837.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

10:53 a.m. - March 12, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles