vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pathetic

I'm so pathetic. I miss Steve. Well, I miss the good times we had. And I'm listening to music that reminds me of him. 'Stricken' by disturbed. That was the song he picked out for when we played guitar hero. And'The Sound of Silence' by Disturbed. That was the last song he explained to me that he liked. And I listened to him sing in. I was... captivated. I listened to him sing and I heard the pain in his soul, the love for that song and the reason he liked it. I miss the laughs and our talks. If I wasn't in love with him, I think we could have had a decent and lasting relationship. I guess I'm still 'grieving' because I just hit the denial stage of it. I thought I was fine. But, I took my depression medication and it often makes me cry and be sad before bed so maybe that's it. Oh, Lord. Here come the water works. Lol like I said, pathetic. I'm gonna listen to robin Williams stand up before bed. He ALWAYS make me feel better.

Batgirl.

P.s. remind be to tell you about when I called the cops to my job Monday night. THAT was a blast (if anybody noted that as sarcasm, I llgive you a sticker lol)

12:31 a.m. - March 10, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles