vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I WISH I had the superpower called: Resolve.

I need to stop giving up on things. Like I'm reading a book for my book club I joined. I don't wanna read it Even tho it's a good book. I've gotta continue to do my paperwork for the DEP. I didn't finish. I was supposed to go to my.old.school to get my transcript AND go to my workers comp to get a loser. I didn't do either. Ugh. I wish I finished things. It's so.hard. that's one thing I don't like about myself. I don't have the resolve. At all. It's not gonna be good if I can't to that.

11:14 p.m. - March 05, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles