vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Breathe, mealie. Keep breathing.

I was.just at Corrine's house for her little going away party. Steve was supposed to.be there. I got there early. I didn't know when he'd.show up. I kept getting.anxiety. my.stomach was.in.knots. I just didn't wanna.see.him. And I remember when I always used to want to see him. Hmm. I think times really are changing. I wanted to, but I dint want to, you know so I bounced. He was.supposed to be there before me. I'm.glad he wasn't. I bought him.his coffee and white .mocha :/ oh, well. I'll be ok.

I should be.more worried.about spending a.hundred.bucks on a batgirl wallet I'm.having.made lol
I'll be ok tho. I.need.thAt hundred for my hair on.Tues. I'm gonna be.purdy Lmfao.

Ah, I feel better as I'm writing.This on the bus going.home.

10:13 p.m. - February 27, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles