vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for your support, whystinger and julymaliase <3

I'm alive. (I know, not funny) thank you, Whystinger and julymalaise. You're kind words and support made me feel a little better. I called my therapist. I have a230 appointment today. Just when I think I'm making progress, I don't feel I did and take 20 steps back. Maybe I need to get out. And my life will be a little easier/better when I do. I just have to keep going to the gym, getting my endurance up, bake a payment plan with the ppl I owe to, and maybe get my credit score back up.... easier said than done, but I'm gonna try. :/ we'll see. I'm already emotionally exhausted. And physically, I'm already there.

Crap.

5:28 a.m. - February 22, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles