vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First date blunders

Had a first and ONLY date. It was horrible:
Same bad date: So, what happens if I told you that I didn't want to go to comic con?
Me: o-O uh, then I'll see you later?
Date:you would go without men
Me: with a smile.
Date: Wow. That sounds like you're gonna do what you wanna do regardless. Does that sound right?
Me: VERY right. Ok. Just this out. My and my VERY good friend, Ruth, RUN that con. It's our Christmas/vacation. I've been going for YEARS. and I DAMN sure ain't letting no DUDE tell me where and when to go places ESPECIALLY comic con. Fuck. Outta. Here.

Second one:
Date: Ok, so I'm going to tell you something about me that nobody knows.
Me: (oh, Lord Jesus. Here we go. This nigga gay)
Date: I used to steal
Me: O-o
Date. I was poor.
Me: .Uh, that's not really an excuse but ok. What did you steal?
Date: 24 ps2 games.
Me: Wait. How does that-? Never mind. Check please.

Worst. Date. Ever. Wait. I'm sure Ive had worse. But THIS one was the worst in a long time lol

12:02 a.m. - February 21, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles