vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I know I shouldn't. But I've been contemplating suicide. And the least painful way to do it/quietest way. It's not even about Steve. Cuz I'll be DAMNED if I kill myself over a boy. It's my family, my life, the loans I owe, my shitty credit score, how I let my family down, the dumb shit I say to my family that I don't mean, how broke I am, how did I act sometimes, how loud I an at work, how I feel I can't talk to my mother, how I give up so easily, how I flunked out of school and if I didn't, I'd be having a good life right now, hire I pick shitty boys to love, hire I'll never have a good relationship with my mother, hire I thought I was having a good relationship with my father but apparently thats in the drink too.
My sister would be do hurt. I think my parents would be TOO and my friends. But, at this point.... I dont care. But, I'm Catholic. If you kill yourself, you go to hell.

Awesome.

1:28 p.m. - February 21, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles