vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Depression is Wuhderbar!

You know what the GREATEST thing about being depressed is? You're ALWAYS depressed. You feel better for a little while when you're with ppl. But as soon as you're by yourself you're always thinking about your life, future goals, your lost loves, how you're lonely, why do you choose the assholes to fall in love with, and why did we always fight? You're ALWAYS on the verge of crying. That's why I'm always laughing. Because if I don't laugh, I'll cry. I've lived with depression for 15 years. It's a struggle but I'm fighting. My mom always says that she knows it's hard, but I gotta keep fighting. More than once this statement had saved me.

2:12 a.m. - February 21, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles