vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That Damn feeling again

You know that feeling you get when you're depressed and feel lonely and then you wonder WHY you're alone and what's wrong with you? Yeah. I've had that feeling of weakness for about 2 days. Steve don't help. He SUCKS at trying to make me feel better or give me advice when I ask for it. Like, really?! Dude. Not cool. Cuz I do that better for you. (Sighs) I started taking to Corrine (Steve's bff whom he's in live with and is gay ..I know) I am not really in love with him as I was so I'm not upset. What I'm UPSET about is that he gives better advice/talks to her. Which is understandable, I guess. But, I want a guy like that for ME. ( Not really LIKE Steven cuz Steve needs some SERIOUS work and we don't fit. We're totally opposites when it comes to a lot of things) but, I guess I just want someone to lean on and be like, 'VxXen, get dressed. We're going sleigh riding. I'll be there in 20 mins.' Shit like that. Fuck everything

12:31 p.m. - January 24, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles