vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steven must be deaded

Why can't I end my friendship with Steve? I KNOW he's not healthy for me. I know it. I also an in love with him. And know he'll never fall for me. I keep having that pesky thing called hope. Even tho I shouldn't. I need to stop. But it's so hard. I JUST asked God to help me. It may sound silly, but Idc I need help. And even tho we're friends. We talked about NOT to hurt my feelings. But, he still does. It's like George all over again.

2:16 a.m. - November 14, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles