vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stephen is getting bland.

I need a New Fuck buddy. Stephen is losing his flavor. he can't/doesn't do it rough like I like it. He just told me that he doesn't like being cAlled Sean's or a 'pussy' But, sadly he's both. I think it's cuz I like white guys. Black guys ont ave this problem. Ugh

These New boys suck. Cuz last time I checked if a girl wanted sex she got it. Same day. I miss my James 💔

4:45 p.m. - December 16, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles