vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Ok. So. I'm in a tough spot. I like this kid named Steve. We've been hanging out a lot. Long story short I like him but he said he'll never be in a relationship with me cuz he doesn't feel that at about me. My heart f corn sank. So I'm like ok. I can still chill with him and be all right. Wrong. Wrong. Now I fucken love this kid. But I didn't tell u the best part. He's in love with a goddamn lesbian. Whom I can't stand. She's annoying and think she's so tough. Brb battery dying

1:50 a.m. - April 09, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles