vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alone?

Maybe I'm better off alone. The ghost of George is always there and it fucken sucks cuz it looms there. Jason is a fluids dude. But, idk. We shoulda stay friends our friends with benefits. I knew this was gonna happen. I knew it. Id rather be alone than deal with dumb ass shit like this. I'm STILL fucken upset about him not coming Sunday. But if i dwell on it, I'mgonna get more angry and that's not healthy for me. The thing is do i want tip be with him.? Or do i just like the tenderness and the fooling around and the laughter with him?.and that's it? Or is it something more? How come it doesn't FEEL like something more? It just feels like, ((shrugs shoulders)) eh? That's not good. I'm supposed tip feel happy and shit. ..... Or is it my disease? Like how i wasn't happy for comic con? God, this sucks

10:23 p.m. - October 16, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles