vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

George 2.0.... God no

I changed gregg's (the little snot from high school i djdnt like) name to George 2.0. And see george's name gets me angry, and turns me off. So. I wont be quick/excited/anticipating( or is it an -ed ending? It doesnt sound rigbt lol) i hope it works. I'm tired of bring let down and shit. When it's MY fault! No one Else's! I need to cut this by the balls brit it gets worse. Ah, well. Another knee bites the dust. Lol it could have been worse. Much, MUCH worse. My vitamins were adjusted and thwy.are kicking in beautifully. Im haplier now. No impulses, my sex drive is somewhat normal, and.i can.concentrate. The only thing is that i have.trouble staying on one project at a time. Im.working on that tho. And im.kinda.winning lol oh, well. Im.only getting better :)

10:17 p.m. - June 04, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles