vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hold on, Batgirl

Duuuuuude!! Why,.WHY do u still like O'neal??!! There should be no fucken logical reason! i just miss his Dick i guess . But even so, the way he speaks to me is unacceptable. Period. So.... I'll get over this like i always do. I know I'm lonely but shit Batgirl, get a grip! There's a guy out there JUST for you. A sweetheart of a man. A gentleman who speaks to you with love and respect. Just hold on girl. .....hold on

9:25 p.m. - December 22, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles