vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

christmas time and george equals no bueno

ive been thinking avout george lately. i guess cuz its around chrisymas yime Nd me and him had good times. and christmas was the first holiday i got somethung from him. my 'i heart zombies' sweatshirt THAT I STILL CANT FIND! :( these feelungs suck. ive been in funky moods a littke lately. they switch on and off. which is, sadly, normal for me and my ....i dont wanna use diease but until i come up with something else....oh! wait. i can.use condition? eh, ill get back to u on that.......i miss george :'( all i wanna do is hug him. and for him to kiss me like he.used to and look at.me like he.used to. not like the horrid. evil bum he looks likenow. God, he looks like death. like depression has gotten a hold of him and.he cant ryn away from it. i used to fight.so.hard for him. so hard i would be winded. till i had none left. then id get up and fight again for him. i always wanted and still want for him to be happy. i loved seeing him laugh his cute laughhis sexy smile, and the way his eyes lit up. i miss the way he used to grab my hand and homd on to it....like he didnt.want.me going anywhere. he used to stick up fir me. protect me.....im tired of thinking about the.good, fun times... and.not remembering the.heartbreakung times. all those times i was let down, wen.i wantex to give up, the fighting...its funny how u remember the good time and neglect remembering why u guys broke up in the first place.....

4:56 p.m. - December 21, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles