vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who@ MY ride or die?

Who has my back when I need help? When I need a favor? Nobody it seems. I hate it I can't turn to anybody friend wise and it sucks. And a lot . and tbis is why i have no friends. it s like they dint even know me. wat i like, how i am.... i dont have a ride orde. but im anyone's who needs one. ugh. i dont have.the.strength, or the energy to do this anymore (be anybodys ride or die)

9:07 p.m. - December 17, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles