vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

im tired. im working AND going to school. im not doing well in school cuz im puttin all of my energy in work. but i have to because i need money. cuz i hear mom all the fucken time about money. all the fucken time. im tired of it! i cant take this anymore. i wanna give up ( not like suicide cuz A) im too cute to die B) superheroes dont take the coward way out and C) al-in-all its really not that serious) but it does piss me off/ get me upset/ get me frustrated! i mean come the fuck on! give me a break! my sister works 3DAYS a week. i work 5- 6 days a week. AND fucken school. SHE doesnt when she's suppoesd to go BACK to school. so why am *I* gettin picked on? suck my dick

9:28 p.m. - October 15, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles