vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cliff notes

ok. havent been on here since feb. lets have a re-cap/
broke up with george
im happier
had a job at whole foods
got fired
work at bonefish grill
i hate it now. but i used to love it
im up to 130 wpm in steno class
got my workers' comp money
spent the shit out of a little of it
thank god for mom she made me to the bank with me and put it in a savings account
went to oc with my friends...ran that shit. smoked and drank (something i cant do in ny) my way to a good time. lol
slept with a viking
turned out to be a dick
thinks he can talk to people (me) any way he wants
im ready to flip
i did in oc but in a funny way.
almost went to jail the other day (not really) but i wanted to kill her

8:24 p.m. - October 08, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles