vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

georgies birthday friday

George I have to tell u somethung

Wat is it?

You have to close ur ears
qhy?
Just do it.(I closed his left hear cz he was lying down on the other one) can u ear me?
No.
Georgieee!
Juat tell me boo.
Ok...... I love u, georgie
Really? You do?
Yes georgie.
*he kissed me with such love and tenderness, my heart melted*

Then he said...

I really*like* you too,vxxen

But the way he said it. I was like he was telling me that he loved me and I liked it. He made me feel special without making me feel like u dunce.

Ps.. the sex was awesome. And I told him wat I wanted so that was cool too lol

I love this kidd :)

12:09 a.m. - January 07, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles