vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate the holidays with the fam

Spending time with ur family at christmas tme sucka the fat one. Id rather be by myaelf ordering chinese with a bud light lime. Watching my batman animated movies with syrround sound on still in my pajamas texting george. Theae vitamins ain't working. I hate spending time with my family at christmas. Absoluetly hateit. I'm doing most of the work and my sister who can't to anything with food, don't so shit. I prepped the pork AND the chicken. THEN. I was cooking dinnwr while baking 69 cookies. BUT, my mother was ynhappy cuz I wound up saute/steaming the chicken instead of just sauteing thwm. Well SHIT! Excuse me for doing two fucken things at the same time. Nothing is ever good enough for her NOTHING. and I only made cookies cuz she asked me too for her brother and his wife. Fuck. Ungreatful bitch. I know ur mom passed away 12 years ago tomotroww, but shit, I'm trying to hwlp u. I forgot to cut the collard greens. Her communication sycks balls! She says one thing, then said she said another thing. Now u wonder why I'm already not there. Give me a fucken break. Then she was like, " FORGET IT! JUST FORGET IT! ILL DO IT MYSELF!" fine. Like I give a fyck. U shoulda gotte off ur fat ass and been done it urself! ....I hate christmas

3:34 p.m. - December 24, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles