vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The final break, up with george

The hardest thing I did today was break up with george.and here I am in bed crying about it and I hate it.i didn't do anything so there's no reason to! He should be upset that he lost a great gf. I hope he is! So, I'm going to stop my crying and go to bed.cuz I have a job interview tomorrow that iasked and thanked god for. I miss you george...but I hope you miss me more.

12:48 a.m. - November 09, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles