vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fool ass

Damn Travis! telling me that i dont love George but that i have love for him. . shit. i think he's right. but he said that he loves me... im thinking he's right. cuz tonight i rode the ferry first he told me tht i rushed here to mee him (told him to bite me) i was tryin to make plans and stuff and he was like 'you're lucky i like you. or i'd be like this bitch is crazy.' LOL! shut up george. let's go . . . fool ass

1:16 a.m. - November 04, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles