vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgie's girlfriend! :)

George asked me to be his girlfriend! im sooo excited. as soon as he asked me, and i said yes, he changed his fb status right then and there! love that kid. lol he's sweeter than i could ever had imagined. :) this is a pic from the shore house. i love this kidd. :) he gave me his bracelet and i have it around my ankle <3. and we went out with his friends to a chinese buffet and he got a fortune cookie thing and it says , 'Soon, someone will make u very proud.' he also texted me while we were at ally's and we were about to sit down and i get a text message saying, ' I am so happy and grateful that you are my boo." i had the biggest smile on my face ever! i cant wait for him to love me and to say it <3 ah. amor
Photobucket

11:48 p.m. - July 18, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles