vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

;)

I had the best time this weekend with george and his friends.i love him and one night while weee were having sex,i told him tjat I loved him. He kissed me and went down on me. I thought tjat was so sweet and so romantic. that my heart melted. He's so awesome. I can't wait for him to live me. Itll be the best thing ever. I'll kiss him till the sun comes :) <3

6:02 p.m. - July 13, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles