vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

!st time driving alone and he helped <3

George is soo hot. mom let me borrow the car to go to two parties and i was so0o0o scared to drive and georgie was sooo kind and soo nice to me. he helped me park and stuff. he was my navigation and supporter. i didnt make a sexual move on him and he kissed me in the car. hw was like, 'come here.' grabbed my china and kissed me. lol that was the sweetest thing ever. :) i had an awesome time. at Dee's party then went to Jared's party.Photobucket

8:05 p.m. - July 03, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles