vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I feel like pulling my hair out. . . again

i HATE being ignored! absolutely, positively hate it! It's becoming annoying now. people that have texting conversations usually text back and forth and not when you want to. and we're not facebook friends anymore? after i re-friended you? no. something's wrong. AND you lost my condoms? yeahhh. thats just fishy right there. 's like when it's convenient for him. like he confuses the shit outta me. i hate it. i eally do. it stresses me out and i dont need this stress. i got a lot of things going well for me. even tho i'm slipping in school. like really slipping and it sucks and it gets me messed up. but i bet you he's fine and ok. that nigga dont like me like that. cuz for me to keep asking for sex. eh, forget it. and i wanna ask him and he never gives me a straight answer. FOR NUTTIN! come on man! you're 26 fucken years old man. grow up. . . . . . He's not going to is he?

12:37 a.m. - July 02, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles