vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kayaking and Georgie <3

i love georgie! He's opened up to me a lot lately. :) I'm so happy. he smiles more at me, it's like he's letting himself fall for me and it warms my heart. and i told him that i would never do anything to make him lose his trust in me. cuz i had to bust my *ASS* to get it. trust is so hard to get but so easy to lose. we went kayaking with a bunch of my friends yesterday afternoon. and next weekend, we're going to 2 4th of july parties. and i'm really excited for him to meet my friends. well the second party is again. and i asked mom for the car for sat. and she said she'll me but george's gotta pay for the gas and beer. beer yeah, but gas, no way. i only said it to her to appease her but i would *NEVER* ask george for gas money NEVER! that boy always pays for me. he always spend a shit load of money on me. sometimes mom can get a little. . . cheap when it comes to shit like that especially her car, and it really pisses me off. george spends easily, $100 sometimes when we go out. and she doesnt understand that friendships/relationships goes both ways. that it's give and take, not take, take and more take! maybe she was used to niggas giving her everything and then no giving back, but come on mom! eh, whatever. i'll use the money that kandis will give me and dad to fill up the tanke. she we aint going nowhere. just jared's and dee's 4th of july parties. shit. and hopefully have hot awesome sex later. lol but i doubt it it'll be too many things going on at once. then mom's gonna be soooo over-protective of her car and then she's gonna be on my ass the whole fucken night. if i wasnt so desperate, i wouldnt even take the care. if i could, i'd walk. In class. in the snow. up hill. both ways. lmao oh well. . here's a pic of me and georgie at the kayak beach thingie . . he's hot. he's been puttin his arm around me a lot lately. . and i'm loving every minute of it! lmao <3Photobucket

10:29 p.m. - June 26, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles