vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he surprises me allll the time lol

there's sooo much to tell about georgie. he told me that he wouldn't have let me go. he said that he was sorry for treating me the way he has. so i told him that any old like that'll come up in the future should be explained so i wont get upset about something that was in the past. he's been telling me a lot lately and i'm excited. i've been going to movies with chris to see the midnight showings of the green lantern and x-men 2 with a guy named chris. and i didn't tell george that not to cheat on him or whatever cuz i really dont see chris as that, but i wanted him to know what it feels like and it happened. a conversation came up about who saw the green lantern i said that i saw it. and george was like 'u saw it?" "yeah." "when?" "oh u know when it came out." "with who?" "my friend chris." "Have I met him?" ""Yes you have." and then it was cut. cuz i was at his friend's house. but i read him. lol he's so hot when he's jealous lol then that same night, the cab driver got into a little fender bender and he window blew out. georgie freaked out a little. but i let him get back to being georgie. he checked out my whole body to see if i got hit. i didnt feel the glass in my elbow but he saw it. and he was really concerned. and it warmed me. it showed me that he really does care. and then i stopped being mad at him for not giving me sex in the woods. lmao and then i told him that too. i said that i'm sorry that i was mad at u for like 4 seconds. he laughed and said it was ok. i told him to clear up any lies that may come up in the future from the past. he says sounds good and then he told me his whole weekend. i was so touched by it. i'm giving him a whole bunch of kisses when isee him. damnit. it's gettin better. :)

10:41 p.m. - June 22, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles